You are here

Error message

Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in eval() (line 19 of /home/shmoti/public_html/sites/all/modules/computed_field/computed_field.module(386) : eval()'d code).

Smurfs: The Lost Village (3D/2D-English)

Smirf:Lost Village - English Dharwad Hubli Belgaum Mysore

Theatre Timings: 

Movie Genre: 


Movie Language: 



Not Available

Smurfs: The Lost Village is a 2017 American 3D computer-animated adventure comedy film produced by Sony Pictures Animation and animated by Sony Pictures Imageworks.It is based on The Smurfs comic book series created by the Belgian comics artist Peyo and is a reboot film, unrelated to Sony's previous live-action/animated films. Written by Stacey Harman and Pamela Ribon, it was directed by Kelly Asbury.
The film stars the voices of Demi Lovato, Rainn Wilson, Joe Manganiello, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi, Michelle Rodriguez, Ellie Kemper, Ariel Winter, Meghan Trainor, Jake Johnson, Mandy Patinkin, and Julia Roberts. In the story, a mysterious map prompts Smurfette, Brainy, Clumsy, and Hefty to find a lost village before Gargamel does.The film was released on April 7, 2017, to mixed reviews from critics, although many considered it an improvement over the previous Smurfs live-action/animated films, and has grossed $97 million worldwide. The film is also dedicated to Anton Yelchin, who voiced Clumsy Smurf in the two live action films and died in 2016.

Directed by Kelly Asbury
Produced by
Written by
Based on The Smurfs
by Peyo
Narrated by Mandy Patinkin
Music by Christopher Lennertz
Edited by Bret Marnell
Distributed by Columbia Pictures